19.4 C
New York
Saturday, September 25, 2021
- Advertisement -spot_img

CATEGORY

Hardware

Sabrent Plotripper SSDs are designed for Chia farmers, feature up to insane 54,000 TBW endurance

Forward-looking: Sabrent is about to launch the Plotripper SSD series to meet...

AMD launches new Radeon GPUs for gaming laptops, the RX 6800M looks like a beast

What just happened? AMD has revealed its Radeon RX 6000-series mobile lineup,...

AMD at Computex 2021: FSR vs. DLSS, Ryzen 5000 APUs, and Radeon RX 6000M GPUs

Something to look forward to: AMD's Computex keynote just took place and...

Nvidia unveils the GeForce RTX 3080 Ti, boasting RTX 3090-like performance at $1,199; RTX 3070 Ti arrives on June 10 for $599

What just happened? More than six months after rumors of their existence...

Watch AMD’s Computex 2021 keynote here at 7pm PT / 10pm ET

Something to look forward to: CEO Dr. Lisa Su will be hosting...

RTX 3070 Ti prices revealed ahead of Nvidia’s Computex keynote; watch it here at 10 pm PT / 01:00 ET

In brief: Nvidia’s Computex 2021 keynote begins in a few hours—and you...

Watch AMD’s Computex 2021 keynote here at at 7pm PT / 10pm ET

Something to look forward to: CEO Dr. Lisa Su will be hosting...

Intel’s “secret” Core i9-11900KB uses a different architecture on the 10nm node

WTF?! At some point, Intel secretly released the Core i9-11900KB, i7-11700B, i5-11500B,...

Acer shows off new Predator gaming laptops with RTX 30 graphics, Mini LED displays

In brief: There are new Acer gaming laptops in town that you...

AMD’s 3nm-based Zen 5 processors appear in leaked roadmap

Rumor mill: We’ve heard plenty of rumors about Zen 4, but what...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img